We drink and we smoke and we don’t worship Christ,
We’re 20 next week and I’d say were about half way through our life
we’ll leave you in town and live like a clowns
Never too far from a fight, we’ll fuck anything in sight
When you need us most we’ll probably be high, but hey… we’re really nice guysIt’s not that I’m lazy, i just don’t care I’m physically unable to bare
Work… sleep… work… sleep… work…sleep..work.
There’s good times to be had and cider to drink.
Couldn’t give a fuck if it wrecks my brain cells, I don’t really like to think.
Call me Edward cider hands, and forget your plans.
It’s not that I’m lazy, I just don’t care.

We drink and we smoke and we don’t worship Christ,
We’re 20 next week and I’d say were about half way through our life
we’ll leave you in town and live like a clowns
Never too far from a fight, we’ll fuck anything in sight
When you need us most we’ll probably be high, but hey… we’re really nice guys

Ask no questions and hear no lies, not really interested unless it’s pint-size
Not down for anything serious we just want to party. We’re Mavric and goose, ‘sept we’re on the juice. Send us to work and we’ll tie the noose.

We drink and we smoke and we don’t worship Christ,
We’re 20 next week and I’d say were about half way through our life
we’ll leave you in town and live like a clowns
Never too far from a fight, we’ll fuck anything in sight
When you need us most we’ll probably be high, but hey… we’re really nice guys

Not much more than a fiver, yet I’m bound to have a hangover
Keep an eye on your drink at least while I’ve the ability to think.
Live life adventurously, at the least aimlessly. Because I promise you now, you won’t be on your death bed saying
“Shit man I wish I’d have worked more!”
Work till your dead I’m using my head.

We drink and we smoke and we don’t worship Christ,
We’re 20 next week and I’d say were about half way through our life
we’ll leave you in town and live like a clowns
Never too far from a fight, we’ll fuck anything in sight
When you need us most we’ll probably be high, but hey… we’re really nice guys
We just want some fucking submarines!

What do you think? +band name “We need Scientists not Doctors”

